The new me and my brain

Shoulders back,
hold head straight.

You point your finger at me,
trying to change the feed
that was mine, and mine only.

Foot in front of foot.
Red lips are too bold.

“Clap clap clap,” you say.
-Tap tap tap.- you feign
ignorance.

Bastard.
How dare you,
how dare you
change me.

How dare you
read my mind.
And shape me
just the way I want.

stvora

PS: How do you decide it is time for a change? What is difficult for you when changing?

PPS: I was a bit nervous about changing the blog´s layout so I ended up changing the colours only first aaand then the whole page. What do you say? Do you prefer this version or the one before?

Leave a Reply

