As of today

-I will stop moping around.
-I will attempt to travel.
-I will return to writing.
-I will accept that I have three months of holiday without physics or mathematics.
-I will stop searching for Mr.Right. As far as I am concerned it is now his turn to search.
-I will enjoy life more.
-I will stop trying to convince myself that there is something wrong about not studying.

But for now I feel like this monkey I saw at the park today. With baloons,but with a gap ahead. Yet,wait! … I believe that she is smiling 🙂

stvora

20140601-005643.jpg

Leave a Reply

